KY Multi-County Task Forces on Child Abuse, Inc.
"Proudly Serving the Commonwealth "

Individual County Statistics on Child Abuse - 2011 Data


Phone Numbers for Reporting Abuse and Neglect

Fulton County Hickman County Carlisle County Ballard County McCracken County Graves County Trigg County Calloway County Livingston County Marshall County Lyon County Crittenden County Union County Webster County Henderson County Caldwell County Hopkins County Christian County Todd County Daviess County Hancock County Ohio County Logan County Butler County Simpson County Warren County Breckinridge County Grayson County Edmonson County Meade County Allen County Barren County Hart County Hardin County Bullitt County Monroe County Jefferson County Oldham County Trimble County Henry County Shelby County Spencer County Carroll County Gallatin County Owen County Franklin County Scott County Grant County Boone County Kenton County Campbell County Pendleton County Harrison County Bourbon County Bracken County Robertson County Mason County Lewis County Greenup County Nicholas County Carter County Rowan County Bath County Elliott County Clark County Lawrence County Boyd County Martin County Johnson County Floyd County Morgan County Menifee County Pike County Magoffin County Powell County Wolfe County Madison County Estill County Woodford County Jessamine County Lee County Breathitt Coounty Rockcastle County Jackson County Owsley County Leslie County Perry County Knott County Letcher County Harlan County Bell County Knox County Clay County Laurel County Whitley County Pulaski County McCreary County Fayette County Anderson Coounty Nelson County Larue County Washington County Marion County Mercer County Boyle County Taylor County Lincoln County Green County Casey County Adair County Metcalfe County Russell County Cumberland County Clinton County Wayne County Montgomery County Muhlenberg County McLean County Fleming County Garrard County Ky Counties

Press The Corresponding Letter Below Or The County On The Map Above For A County Listing of Information

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  W

Kentucky County Names

Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon McCracken McCreary McLean Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Back to Home Page


Email to